Print this page

Contact The Guild of St George

For general enquiries: enquiries@guildofstgeorge.org.uk
For
Financial and admin enquiries: admin@guildofstgeorge.org.uk
Property enquiries: properties@guildofstgeorge.org.uk
Publications enquiries: publications@guildofstgeorge.org.uk
Education enquiries education@guildofstgeorge.org.uk
RUSKIN in SHEFFIELD enquiries: RinS@guildofstgeorge.org.uk
Enquiries relating to Sheffield: Sheffield@guildofstgeorge.org.uk
Enquiries relating to Wyre: Wyre@guildofstgeorge.org.uk
Enquiries relating to North America and our journal, The Companion: editor@guildofstgeorge.org.uk
To contact the Guild's Master, email master@guildofstgeorge.org.uk
To contact the Guild's Treasurer, email treasurer@guildofstgeorge.org.uk

Previous page: Your Feedback
Next page: Directors of the Guild